Emerald Pointe RV Resort

Class "A" Lots For Sale With a Building

Class "A" lots are deed restricted to use by a Class "A" motorhome or a Private Motor Coach only. 

Generally, this encompasses the lots between the East side of Peridot Lane and the West side of Pyrite Dr.

Park Layout                Photo Tour of EP                 Park Rules

HOME        Return to Sales

Click Pic for larger image Lot# EP Address Owner/Contact Phone Numbers Asking Price e-mail & notes

240

3532 Peridot Terry/Kim Evans 706-836-2740/706-825-8911 kimg274@aol.com

$50,000

Full Bath, Tub Sink, Toilet, W/D

242

3524 Peridot

Cliff/Mary Wallace

865-376-3718 / 865-255-3911

$60,000

Fully Furnished,

Bathroom, Living RM & Bedroom

246

3508 Peridot

Helen Brown

813-777-6371

msbrown79@hotmail.com

$43,500

Painted Lot - Screen Room

 

251

3439 Tourmaline

Carson Weaver

415-827-6794

carson.weaver@comcast.net

$70,500

Pull Thru Lot,

Fridge, D/W, W/D & Shower

252

3443 Tourmaline

Eddie/Jane Barrett

813-476-1973 / 813-476-1971

$65,000

OBO

Utility Room

Screened Room

256

3507 Tourmaline

James/Patricia LeFaivre

410-984-2419/443-789-1704

$75,000

OBO

Pavers, Golf Cart and Tiki Bar included

257

3511 Tourmaline

Shae Baddour

603-661-0887 

72,900

Full Bath,                 Furnished and Pavers

263

3535 Tourmaline Darla Lamberson

863-899-7565

darlalamb@live.com

$48,000

Shed with W/D Hookup

264

3539 Tourmaline

Robert Weeks

863-229-9323

$55,000

Bath w/shower

W/D Hookup

265

3543 Tourmaline Bernie Ethier

813-779-3540/613-272-2756

$65,000

Corner Lot

267

3540 Tourmaline Eddie/Jane Barrett

813-476-1973 / 813-476-1971

$90,000

OBO

Washer/Dryer,

Driveway Paint & Pavers, Furnished & A/C

274

3512 Tourmaline

Judith Kenney

724-735-4365/724-462-0567 (cell)

$69,500

O B O

Price Reduced

286

3422 Tourmaline Jim Ferguson

613-794-5248

jimfergusoncartage@hotmail.com

$72,500

Fully Furnished, W/D, Full Bath Room

SEE CLASSIFIED Ad

300

3447 Pyrite

Frances/Ralph Votrian

 

828-557-3240

frances.v@htwc.biz

 828-557-3240 / 941-780-6937

$70,000

W/D, Full Bath, Instant Hot Water, Scrn Porch, Painted Pad, New Roof & A/C 

301

3451 Pyrite

Gerald/Loretta Landry

 

519-590-1105

glandry@kingdomconstruction.ca

 828-557-3240 / 941-780-6937

$109,500

Part Furnished, Kitchen, Full Bath, 4 season Scrn Rm, Pavers & Extras

303

3509 Pyrite Carol Macintee

813-783-6349

clmacintee@gmail.com

$65,000

Furnished, Washer,  Kitchen &  Bath

306

3521 Pyrite James/Carlean Stone

419-508-9649

cstone5549@gmail.com

$65,900

Full Bath, W/D, Kitchen and Bedroom

308

3527 Pyrite Ken/Karen Emery

989-254-9212

klemery505@gmail.com

$74,000

Partly  Furnished

 

HOME        Return to Sales